Calendar

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
School reopens Monday 4th November 2019

School reopens Monday 4th November 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019  

 
 
PTFA Meeting Dukinfield Golf Club 7.00pm

PTFA Meeting Dukinfield Golf Club 7.00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019  

 
Outdoor Classroom Day

Outdoor Classroom Day

Thursday, November 7, 2019  

 
EYFS and KS1 Merits Assembly

EYFS and KS1 Merits Assembly

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 09:30

 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Opening evening for parents/carers of children new to Reception Sept 2020

Opening evening for parents/carers of children new to Reception Sept 2020

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

 
Year 5 Visit to Quarry Bank Mill

Year 5 Visit to Quarry Bank Mill

Thursday, November 14, 2019  

 
Children in Need Day

Children in Need Day

Friday, November 15, 2019  

 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Nasal Flu Vaccinations

Nasal Flu Vaccinations

Tuesday, November 19, 2019  

 
Opening evening for parents/carers of children new to Nursery Sept 2020

Opening evening for parents/carers of children new to Nursery Sept 2020

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

 
 
KS2 Merits Assembly

KS2 Merits Assembly

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:00 to 09:30

 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
End of Year Tests Information Evening for Year 6 Parents/Carers

End of Year Tests Information Evening for Year 6 Parents/Carers

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:00 to 18:00

 
 
 
Non-uniform Day for Donations of sweet, chocolates and bottles for the Christmas Fair

Non-uniform Day for Donations of sweet, chocolates and bottles for the Christmas Fair

Friday, November 29, 2019