Governor Committees 2023/24

<u>Please see Terms of Reference for each committee on the website.</u>

Finance and Premises
John Moon
Catherine Parker
Anne Lynch
Jacqui Fendall
Aaron Turner
Curriculum and Standards
Abigail Lewis
Shawna Sibson
Willa Higham
Bernadette Hatton
Hannah Williamson
Stephanie Dobson
Pay Committee
John Moon
Jacqui Fendall