Calendar

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Year 2 Visit to Jodrell Bank

Year 2 Visit to Jodrell Bank

Tuesday, October 1, 2019  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Nursery Parents/Carers Workshop

Nursery Parents/Carers Workshop

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

 
Reception Parents/Carers Workshop

Reception Parents/Carers Workshop

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
School Photographs - Individuals

School Photographs - Individuals

Thursday, October 17, 2019  

 
Harvest Celebration

Harvest Celebration

Friday, October 18, 2019  

 
 
 
 
KS2 Merits Assembly

KS2 Merits Assembly

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:00

 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Black History Week 21st to 25th October

Black History Week 21st to 25th October

Monday, October 21, 2019   to Friday, October 25, 2019  

 
 
 
 
 
Parent Partnership Meetings 3.00pm - 5.00pm

Parent Partnership Meetings 3.00pm - 5.00pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

 
Parent Partnership Meetings 3.00pm - 7.00pm

Parent Partnership Meetings 3.00pm - 7.00pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 19:00

 
School Closes Friday 25th October at 3.00pm

School Closes Friday 25th October at 3.00pm

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 15:00

 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3