Calendar

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
EYFS Christmas Play 9.30am

EYFS Christmas Play 9.30am

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:30

 
EYFS Christmas Play

EYFS Christmas Play

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 09:30 to 10:30

 
 
EYFS and KS1 Merits Assembly

EYFS and KS1 Merits Assembly

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 09:30

 
Christmas Fair

Christmas Fair

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
KS1 Christmas Play

KS1 Christmas Play

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

 
KS1 Christmas Play

KS1 Christmas Play

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

 
 
Christmas Dinner Day and Christmas Jumper Day

Christmas Dinner Day and Christmas Jumper Day

Friday, December 13, 2019  

 
 
 
KS2 Merits Assembly

KS2 Merits Assembly

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:00 to 09:30

 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
EYFS and KS1 Christmas Party

EYFS and KS1 Christmas Party

Monday, December 16, 2019  

 
KS2 Christmas Party

KS2 Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 17, 2019  

 
Year 3 Magic Show

Year 3 Magic Show

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:45

 
Year 6 Panto 6.00pm

Year 6 Panto 6.00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 18:00

 
 
Christmas Carol Service 2.00pm

Christmas Carol Service 2.00pm

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 14:00

 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5